All Teen and Masters Podium Finishers at the 2017 Reebok CrossFit Games

By now, chances are you’ve heard Tia-Clair Toomey and Mat Fraser have been crowned the 2017 Reebok CrossFit Games individual champion. In case you missed it, check out the individual podium finishers below.

Individual Women Individual Men
1. Tia-Clair Toomey 1. Mat Fraser
2. Kara Webb 2. Brent Fikowski
3. Annie Thorisdottir 3. Ricky Garard


Teen and Masters

Outside the individual men and women’s competition, the Masters, Teen, and team divisions were equally as exciting, with one Masters (60+) athlete actually saving a drowning fellow competitor during the competition.

Not to mention Shawn Ramirez, a Masters (40-44) athlete, won his fourth consecutive Reebok CrossFit Games title with a come-from-behind. Of all the events, Ramirez highest event finish was fourth, and he took first in three events.

Check out all of the top three podium finishes in every age division below:

Teenage Girls (14-15) Teenage Boys (14-15)
1. Chloe Smith 1. Dallin Pepper
2. Devyn Kim 2. Amir Fahmy
3. Ellie Kerstetter 3. Reece Mitchell


Teenage Girls (16-17) Teenage Boys (16-17)
1. Kaela Stephano 1. Angelo Dicicco
2. Haley Adams 2. Guilherme Malheiros
3. Filippa Ferm 3. Cole Greashaber



Masters Women (35-39) Masters Men (35-39)
1. Stephanie Roy 1. Kyle Kasperbauer
2. Joey Kimdon 2. Neal Maddox
3. Rebecca Voigt 3. Chris Spealler


Masters Women (40-44) Masters Men (40-44)
1. Helen Harding 1. Shawn Ramirez
2. Karen McCadam 2. Robbie Perovich
3. Annie Sakamoto 3. Yurii Hanson


Masters Women (45-49) Masters Men (45-49)
1. Cheryl Brost 1. Robert Davis
2. Kylie Massi 2. Brent Maier
3. Tonia Osborne 3. John Lynch


Masters Women (50-54) Masters Men (50-54)
1. Josee Sarda 1. Kevin Koester
2. Marion Valkenburg 2. Craig Eisman
3. Shellie Edington 3. Marco Casali


Masters Women (55-59) Masters Men (55-59)
1. Susan Clarke 1. Shannon Aiken
2. Mary Beth Prodromides 2. Anthony Turski
3. Kelli Dean 3. Robert Boshoven


Masters Women (60+) Masters Men (60+)
1. Patty Failla 1. David Hippensteel
2. Shaun Havard 2. Hilmar Hardarson
3. Marcia Yager 3. Rodrigo Dominguez


Last, but certainly not least, let’s not forget about the upset that the team competitors experienced. Wasatch CrossFit ended up edging out the 2015 and 2016 Games Champions CrossFit Mayhem on the final day to earn the 2017 CrossFit Games Affiliate Cup.


1. Wasatch CrossFit
2. CrossFit Mayhem
3. CrossFit Fort Vancouver

Feature image from @shawn_theram Instagram page.