2022 Arnold Classic UK Results — Andrew Jacked Wins Men’s Open

Champions were crowned and Olympia qualifications were earned in Birmingham.

The 2022 Arnold Classic UK may have started with controversy after Arnold Schwarzenegger announced he wouldn’t attend. However, the fans in Birmingham were still excited to see bodybuilding competitions, and they got to witness nine of them on the weekend of Sept. 24-25, 2022. 

After a full slate of competition, all nine winners have been announced, with all qualifying for the  2022 Olympia, scheduled for Dec. 16-18, 2022, in Las Vegas, NV. Here are the winners in each division. See below for complete results.

2022 Arnold Classic UK Winners

  • Men’s Open: Andrew Jacked (aka Chinedu Andrew Obiekea)
  • 212 Bodybuilding: Naser Mohamed
  • Classic Physique: Michael Daboul
  • Men’s Physique: Ali Bilal
  • Wheelchair: Gabriele Andriulli
  • Women’s Physique: Anne-Lorraine Mohn
  • Fitness: Terra Plum
  • FigureLola Montez
  • Bikini: Ashley Kaltwasser


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Ashley Kaltwasser (@ashleykfit)

[Related: Bodybuilder Hunter Labrada Details One Exercise He Swears by for Bigger Triceps]

2022 Arnold Classic Results — Men’s Open

The top four in the final callout of prejudging included Andrew Jacked, James Hollingshead, Patrick Johnson, and Martin Fitzwater. The judges rotated the men throughout the round but Jacked and Johnson were in the middle at the end.

The last callout featured from left to right in the finals — Marc Hector, Johnson, Hollingshead, Fitzwater, Jacked, and Jamie Christian. If one were to base the final standings off that comparison, it would appear that Hollingshead and Fitzwater were in the mix for the win since they were in the middle of the lineup. After the final callouts and posedown, here’s how the top three shook out:

  1. Andrew Jacked
  2. Patrick Johnson
  3. James Hollingshead
  4. Martin Fitzwater
  5. Marc Hector

Other Divisions

As of this writing, the only results that had been posted were those that are below. BarBend will update the final standings as they are reported and confirmed.

Outside of the winners being qualified for the Olympia, the second through fifth place finishers will earn Tier 2 points towards the Olympia Qualification System.

212 Bodybuilding

  1. Naser Mohamed
  2. Radoslav Angelov 
  3. Ahmed Wardany
  4. Peter Molnar
  5. David Henry

Classic Physique

  1. Michael Daboul
  2. Christian Zaggarella
  3. Wesley Vissers
  4. Craig Morton
  5. Shane Cullen

Men’s Physique

  1. Ali Bilal
  2. Jeffrey Tarkall
  3. Emile Walker
  4. Balint Nemeth
  5. Elton Mota


  1. Gabriele Andriulli
  2. Antoni Khadroui
  3. Karol Milewski
  4. Nick Hewitt

Women’s Physique

  1. Anne-Lorraine Mohn
  2. Barbara Menage
  3. Julia Glazycheva
  4. Sophie Leo
  5. Tanya Chartrand


  1. Terra Plum
  2. Michelle Fredua-Mensah
  3. Kamara Graham
  4. Jasmine Abercrombie
  5. Corrine Elizabeth-Bean


  1. Lola Montez
  2. Gabriela Linhartova
  3. Paula Ranta
  4. Jennifer Zeinart
  5. Megan Sylvester-Cielen


  1. Ashley Kaltwasser
  2. Evi Escander
  3. Jourdanne Lee
  4. Eli Fernandez
  5. Stine Hansen

Featured Image: @arnoldsportsuk on Instagram